Summer Patrol

SummerPatrol-K-FeatureRoll

Summer 2015 is underway and The K106.3 Summer Patrol is on the streets, stopping at the best events is Sarnia-Lambton.

When you see us, be sure to come say hi as we will be handing out Gift Cards and other swag.

Coming Up This Week…

Week of August 9

Week of August 16

August 23

Where we’ve been…


 Week of August 2


Week of July 26


 

Week of July 12


Week of July 5


 

Week of June 28


 

Week of June 21


 

Week of June 14


 

Week of June 7


 

Week of May 31


 

Week of May 24


 

Week of May 17


Where we’ve been…

Friday, May 22

photo 5 photo 2photo 1 photo 3


Saturday, May 23

IMG_0539 IMG_0519 IMG_0521 IMG_0522 IMG_0526 IMG_0527 IMG_0528 IMG_0530 IMG_0532 IMG_0537


Monday, May 25

IMG_0541 IMG_0542 IMG_0543 IMG_0544 IMG_0545IMG_0549


Saturday, May 30

Sturgeon  Flags  Jared's Fish SignFlowersFinish Line


Wednesday, June 3

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4photo 5


Saturday, June 6


Saturday, June 6


Thursday, June 11


Saturday, June 13

IMG_0074 IMG_0063 IMG_0068 IMG_0072


Friday, June 19

11377080_1076784552350264_9030865733642855808_n 10173760_1076784635683589_6253815897645358273_n 10252176_1076791519016234_3206936566310293475_n 10277611_1076784615683591_8823784838164652704_n 10422253_1076784582350261_1718458036214423464_n


Saturday, June 20

11427168_1077149588980427_4328570394587769043_n 10421300_1077149522313767_4931168131634807887_n 11024768_1077149632313756_8946178105433868818_n 11053707_1077149558980430_6556010572611492923_n 11243719_1077149655647087_9204770447489239956_n


Saturday, June 20

10421394_1077189678976418_2067966947298637958_n10492092_1077189802309739_3325543760652795818_n 10343687_1077189735643079_9144316275113753493_n  10473422_1077189765643076_6167393653624364371_n


Wednesday, June 24

IMG_0130 IMG_0124 IMG_0126 IMG_0127 IMG_0129


Friday, June 26

IMG_0145 IMG_0142 IMG_0143 IMG_0144


Saturday, June 27


Friday – Sunday, July 3-5

11695024_750557851720341_2133957501691930969_n 11168122_750557808387012_8526197157298433464_n 11402678_750557908387002_1314301482447499404_n 11665526_750557698387023_3845108344275234373_n 11666269_750557918387001_5362963702801636405_n


Saturday, July 4

11666119_750508645058595_5454437383614264349_n


Saturday, July 4


Sunday, July 5


Friday, July 10

11709431_863665050347445_7065672933490557465_n 10392515_863665087014108_1897400816414054831_n 11692748_863665143680769_5562128135004233236_n 11705177_863665023680781_8484595024867097423_n


Saturday, July 11


Saturday, July 11

Lapeer Tennis and “The Masters Series” is hosting a singles tennis tournament on Saturday July 11th from 9am to 1230pm. The tournament will be held at the Lapeer Optimist Tennis Courts (90 Millville Rd Lapeer, Michigan 48446). Mens, ladies, 17 and Under, and Adult Intermediate brackets are planned for participants (fee: new can of balls). Since we are celebrating the “Wimbledon Championships” we will have strawberries n’ cream, iced tea, and bottled water for donations. More information is shared on “Lapeer Tennis” Facebook page or contact tournament coordinator for match format at [email protected].


Saturday, July 11


Saturday, July 11


Saturday, July 11

11707529_864018113645472_6513674445582000962_n 10405288_864018153645468_6969567971450516529_n 11265447_864018130312137_1138099340051832830_n 11701115_864018093645474_1395819764265824363_n 11703033_864018060312144_3910054709922623554_n 11745527_864027236977893_8472400615922620420_n

11738052_864027220311228_8550325393429342736_n


Thursday, July 15

IMG_0202 IMG_0184 IMG_0186 IMG_0191


Friday, July 17

IMG_0237 IMG_0226 IMG_0228 IMG_0232


Saturday, July 18

IMG_0254 IMG_0238 IMG_0240 IMG_0244 IMG_0250


Wednesday, July 22

IMG_0273 IMG_0261 IMG_0262 IMG_0266


Wednesday, July 22


Friday, July 24 – 26

IMG_0283 IMG_0274 IMG_0277 IMG_0282


Friday, July 24

IMG_0309 IMG_0307


Sunday – July 24

IMG_0303 IMG_0296 IMG_0298 IMG_0300


Monday, July 27

 


Friday, July 31

The East Ports Blues Festival – Port Sanilac

IMG_0345 FullSizeRender FullSizeRender (1) IMG_0340 IMG_0341


Thursday, August 6

IMG_0359 IMG_0351 IMG_0353 IMG_0356 IMG_0357


Friday, August 7

IMG_0387 IMG_0369 IMG_0371 IMG_0374 IMG_0377 IMG_0381 IMG_0383 IMG_0386

 

Thursday, August 13

IMG_0403 IMG_0397 IMG_0398 IMG_0399


Friday, August 14

IMG_0413 IMG_0403 IMG_0409 IMG_0412


Saturday, August 15

IMG_0415 IMG_0418 IMG_0420 IMG_0421


Saturday, August 15

IMG_0428 IMG_0422 IMG_0423 IMG_0424 IMG_0427


Sunday, August 16

IMG_0443 IMG_0433 IMG_0434 IMG_0435 IMG_0437


 

Thursday, August 20

IMG_0452 IMG_0446 IMG_0447 IMG_0449 IMG_0451


 

Saturday, August 22


Coming up this week…

Thursday, August 27

IMG_0461 IMG_0454 IMG_0455 IMG_0459


 

Friday, August 28

IMG_0473 IMG_0463 IMG_0464 IMG_0466 IMG_0468


 

 

 

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply